• The Pensions Advisory
    Service is provided by

Call: 0800 011 3797

Call: 0800 011 3797


New Non Executive Director Appointments

The Minister of State for Pensions, Steve Webb, has approved the appointment of two new Non Executive Directors who will be replacing Tilly Ross and Colette Bewley, who retire at end of July. We welcome Colleen Keck and Ann Harris, who will officially start on 1 August.

Colleen was previously Co-Head of the Life Sciences group with Allen & Overy LLP. She led the IP Commercial Contracts practice, doubling revenues per partner. She currently has a diverse portfolio of roles, including Non Executive Directorships with City Music Ltd, and is Deputy Chairman of the Copyright Tribunal.

Ann is a former senior civil servant and has held roles spanning Programme Management, Finance, Portfolio and Investment Management and most recently  was Programme Director for the Universal Credit (UC)  programme. She has been a cross government Trustee on the Civil Service Pension Scheme Management Board and Operations Committee and currently volunteers at her local Citizens Advice Bureau.

The Interim Chair, Geoff Shanks, said “TPAS is lucky to attract such high calibre candidates who have the skills and experience we need to complement those already on our Board. As usual, we are planning ahead to enable TPAS to meet the challenges of the evolving pensions landscape, so we can help those that most need our help to understand their way through that landscape. With Ann and Colleen on our team, we will be well equipped to deliver a successful strategy.

We never contact our customers out of the blue
We're all ears How do you feel about the help you just received?

We would really appreciate a few minutes of your time.
Your feedback helps us create a better experience for you.